Ulta's 21 Days Of Beauty Sale Starts Today — & You'll Want Everything

If you're an Ulta Beauty newbie — having somehow ignored the cult store while shopping for mascara or the latest trending device — we're about to drop some major money-saving knowledge on you. Sure, the chain has had fans excited about a few big BOGO flash sales as of late, plus that announcement about Kylie Cosmetics, but nothing can compare to its biannual 21 Days of Beauty Sale.
The sale is better than ever this season, filled with tons of cult makeup and skin-care products — and they're all marked down to 50% off! Starting on September 2, you'll find new can't-miss deals on all your staples each day. (Yes, the deals change daily, so it's best to plan ahead.) We're talking about Becca's wildly-popular Shimmering Skin Perfector liquid highlighter for just $20 and our favorite gel-cream moisturizer by Clinique for less than half that.
Advertisement
The 21 Days of Beauty Sale officially begins this Sunday online and in stores, and runs through the 22nd. Mark your calendars and set an alarm, but not before you check out some of the deals, ahead.
There is a lot of product out there — some would say too much. At Refinery29, we’re here to help you navigate this overwhelming world of stuff. All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team, but if you buy something we link to on our site, Refinery29 may earn commission.
4 of 49
Monday, September 3
5 of 49
6 of 49
Tuesday, September 4
Advertisement
8 of 49
Wednesday, September 5
11 of 49
Thursday, September 6
Advertisement
13 of 49
Friday, September 7

Lancome Monsieur Big Mascara, $25.00 $12.50, available at Ulta Beauty.
16 of 49
Saturday, September 8
18 of 49
Sunday, September 9
22 of 49
Monday, September 10
Advertisement
24 of 49
Tuesday, September 11
25 of 49
Lancome Cils Booster XL Vitamin Infused-Mascara Primer, $25.50 $12.75, available at Ulta Beauty.
26 of 49
Wednesday, September 12
Advertisement
28 of 49
Thursday, September 13
30 of 49
Friday, September 14
32 of 49
Saturday, September 15
Advertisement
35 of 49
Sunday, September 16
37 of 49
Monday, September 17
Advertisement
39 of 49
Tuesday, September 18
41 of 49
Wednesday, September 19
43 of 49
Thursday, September 20
45 of 49
46 of 49
Friday, September 21
48 of 49
Saturday, September 22

More from Beauty

Watch

R29 Original Series

Watch Now
Documentary
Five love stories behind diverse, multicultural marriages.
Watch Now
Lifestyle
Life experiments, 5 days at a time.
Watch Now
Fashion
The style of subculture.
Watch Now
Beauty
Viral trends, tried and tested.
Watch Now
Documentary
From vibrators to lipstick, learn how your favorite products are made.
Watch Now
Documentary
Extraordinary, one-of-a-kind individuals
Watch Now
Documentary
The latest stories to watch.
Watch Now
Lifestyle
Inside the homes of millennial women — & what they paid for them
Watch Now
Comedy
Let's talk about sex, baby.
Watch Now
Documentary
Female artisans around the world
Watch Now
Politics
Made by and for smart, opinionated women.
Watch Now
Film
We helped 12 female directors claim their power.