Behold! The 2013 CFDA Winners Include Proenza, Lim, de la Renta

A lot of well-deserved winners on the list this year for tonight's 2013 CFDA Awards at Lincoln Center's Alice Tully Hall (where a certain NYC editor Annie Georgia Greenberg can currently be found schmoozing and boozing — expect a best-dressed list and party pics tomorrow, first thing!). See the list below, and get psyched for what's sure to be a year of bigger and better things for these ever-rising stars!
Womenswear Designer of the Year: Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez of Proenza Schouler
Menswear Designer of the Year: Thom Browne
Accessories Designer of the Year: Phillip Lim of 3.1 Phillip Lim (blame that 31 hour bag!)
Swarovski Awards for Emerging Talent: Max Osterweis and Erin Beatty of Suno (for womenswear); Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne of Public School (menswear); Pamela Love (accessory design).
Founder's Award in honor of Eleanor Lambert: Oscar de la Renta
Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Vera Wang
International Award: Riccardo Tisci of Givenchy
Media Award in honor of Eugenia Sheppard: Tim Blanks of
Board of Directors' Tribute Award: Colleen Atwood (who has won Academy Awards in Costume Design for Chicago, Alice in Wonderland, and Memoirs of a Geisha)

Photo: Via Instagram/@cfda

More from Designers

R29 Original Series