Reed Krakoff, The Olsens, & More: All The Winners From The 2012 CFDA Awards

A few deserving ladies and men took home the silver trophy this year at the CFDAs (we took home the brilliant image of Seth Meyers wearing Marc Jacobs' — we'll never forget how ravishing you looked in sheer lace, baby), and we've got the full list, below.
Womenswear Designer of the Year: Ashley & Mary Kate Olsen, The Row
Menswear Designer of the Year: Billy Reid
Accessory Designer of the Year: Reed Krakoff
Swarovski Award for Womenswear: Joseph Altuzarra
Swarovski Award for Menswear: Phillip Lim
Swarovski Award for Accessory Design: Tabitha Simmons
International Award: Rei Kawakubo, Commes des Garcons
Media Award: Scott Schuman & Garance Doré
Founders Award: Andrew Rosen
Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Tommy Hilfiger
Fashion Icon Award: Johnny Depp
Photo: Courtesy of CFDA

More from Politics


R29 Original Series