Ellie Goulding Drops “On My Mind,” Shares Album Details

Earlier this month, Ellie Goulding teased Refinery29 with a few details about her new album. The British signer stayed mostly mum on the juiciest bits, though. But now, the cat's out of the bag. Having peppered fans with video snippets all week, Goulding has dropped the first single (or second, if you consider the inclusion of "Love Me Like You Do," originally featured on the Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack) from her latest album, which we now know will be called Delirium. Now available on iTunes and Spotify, "On My Mind" is a dance-y, club-ready tune that verges on electronica. Obviously, we love it.

On My Mind is now live on iTunes! ??? http://t.co/iK9phlDbmG Also on Spotify! http://t.co/pfvGHCytUR #OMM

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

Delirium, meanwhile, will be released on November 6. As you can see, it comes with some racy visuals. "A part of me views this album as an experiment — to make a big pop album," Goulding said in a statement. "I made a conscious decision that I wanted it to be on another level." The full track listing is as follows: "Intro (Delirium)"
"Something In The Way You Move'"
"Keep On Dancin'"
"On My Mind"
"Around U"
"Holding On For Life"
"Love Me Like You Do"
"Don't Need Nobody"
"Don't Panic"
"We Can't Move To This"
"Lost And Found"
"Scream It Out" Listen to a snippet of "On My Mind." Surely, it's enough to make you commit to the whole song?

More from Music

R29 Original Series