A Ryan McGinley-Approved Myspace Playlist For All Your Naked Firework Parties

Myspace has just officially launched its redesign. This time around, the Justin Timberlake-backed company has added some features that are legitimately cool for musicians, including the ability to create mixes for their artist pages. According to a statement released by Myspace, "The platform was informed and designed to serve the growing innovative community by giving them the tools to create and broadcast their world through the social web."
To celebrate, the social-media company has partnered with famed photographer/lover of fireworks and naked people Ryan McGinley to shoot a series of bands and artists, titled "Welcome To The Neighborhood." The below playlist is filled with the artists McGinley worked with for the shoot, among them, Refinery29 favorites Sky Ferreira, Charli XCX, Iggy Azalea, and more. Listen below:

Sky Ferreira — "Everything is Embarrassing"
Charli XCX — "Nuclear Seasons"
N.E.R.D. — "She Wants To Move"
Trash Talk — "Blossum & Burn"

Chance The Rapper — "Favorite Song"
KENNA — "Long Gone"
Iggy Azalea — "Work"
Dough Rollers — "Where Shall I Be?"
Hit-Boy — "Fan"
Zedd — "Clarity"
Daniel Romano — "Chicken Bill"

Mac Miller — "S.D.S."
Riff Raff — "Now I Got Tha Juice"

Ciara — Body
Ryan Hemsworth — "Perfectly"

Schoolboy Q — "Yay Yay"
DIIV — "Human"

Photo: Courtesy of MySpace

Opener Photo: Courtesy of Ryan McGinley

More from Entertainment

R29 Original Series