The Track List To Beyoncé's New Album Just Hit The Internet — Maybe

It's already confirmed that Beyoncé's upcoming album will include a duet with Justin Timberlake, but a recent leaked photo may hint at the full track list (although, we are doubtful). The list includes the much-hyped "Ratchet' featuring Lady Gaga and Azealia Banks, a number we all knew about months ago after these photos caused a stir in fan circles. Check out the full monty below — but don't get too excited, just yet.
1. "Ratchet" (feat. Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks)
2. "Back 2 Business" (feat. Jay-Z)
3. "Roller Coaster" (feat. Justin Timberlake)
4. "Visions" (feat. Sia)
5. "Dance (I’m Soon Over)" (feat. Rihanna)
6. "More Than Sex" (feat. Ne-Yo)
7. "Better Than Ever Before" (feat. Solange Knowles)
8. "Runway"
9. "Sensations"
10. "12 Roses"
11. "It’s All Over"
The photo (which also hints at an April 11 release date) first appeared on a Beyoncé fan news page on Facebook, supposedly an accidental leak by a member of Stargate, a production company Beyoncé has worked with in the past. A lot of outlets are calling it a fake. Idolator claims to have a "very reliable source" confirming it's not the real deal. And we see where they are coming from: "Heartbeat," the first song she wrote for this album, according to her doc, doesn't even show up here. Highly suspect.
Still, this got us pretty excited at first. And we're taking it with a major grain of salt, but it got us thinking: What will we hear on the upcoming Mrs. Carter tour? As excited as we are for the new album, we live and die by the classics. So let's take a break from the track listing for a second, and talk set lists. Our dream lineup would probably include "Single Ladies," "Love On Top," and a surprise Destiny's Child appearance — what about you?
Photo: Courtesy of Pepsi.

More from Entertainment


R29 Original Series