Here's What Celebs Are Wearing For Halloween

Happy Halloween, kiddos! While you're still debating between Godzilla and Zombie Prince Joffrey, the Hollywood crowd has gotten a leg up on the costume game with a variety of get-ups that run the gamut from straight-up sexy to spooky to pun-tastic. Sometimes, all in one costume.
There's Katy Perry as a Flaming Hot Cheeto, Chris Colfer as Grumpy Cat, and Rande Gerber and Cindy Crawford channeling another celebrity couple (Gregg Allman and Cher). There's Naya Rivera and her new hubby doing the "mail-order bride" theme. And, there's Paris Hilton showcasing not one, but (so far) two costumes that sound like they would be pretty innocent, but actually aren't.
Advertisement
Should you need some last-minute inspiration for trick-or-treating tonight, have a scroll through these celebrity snaps. They may not be the most creative outfits we've seen, but they certainly get an A for effort. King-size Snickers bars for everyone!
Photo by Chinchilla/Bauer-Griffin/GC Images.

Mother of Anarchy is taking her daughters to a little party.... #HappyHalloween @hudsonjeans_pk #hudsons #partytime

Фото опубликовано Kate Hudson (@katehudson) в

Headed out as evil queen and the Huntsman with my @rbermanus #allhallowseve #meandmybabe #datenight xoRZ

Una foto pubblicata da Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) in data

#axlandslashforever #welcometothejungle @kellysawyer

Une photo publiée par Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) le

Advertisement

Thanks @christianthemua_ for this insanely fun make up! Have a beautiful weekend everyone ?!

Een foto die is geplaatst door Kate Hudson (@katehudson) op

Bun in my oven... ???

Ein von Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) gepostetes Foto am

Did my costume myself, not professional but and I am quite proud! This project was fun! ??

A photo posted by Amber Riley (@msamberpriley) on

I went to a Halloween party once. It was terrible. #GrumpyCat

A photo posted by Chris Colfer (@hrhchriscolfer) on

Advertisement

Momma's gotta make a livin! #pregogogo #70's knocked up @casamigos

A photo posted by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

Halloween ❤️❤️❤️

Zdjęcie zamieszczone przez użytkownika Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) Wł.

#Magenta #RockyHorrorPictureShow #BestabirthdaypartyEver

Una foto publicada por Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) el

Advertisement

#Bunny ?

Ein von Paris Hilton (@parishilton) gepostetes Foto am

Early Halloween! #cher and #gregallman

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

???

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Boney Kisses! 'Twas a Spooktacular evening in the Lachey Boneyard.

A photo posted by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on

Always a Dorsey. ❤️

A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on

Advertisement

We take our pumpkin picking very seriously @ggmagree I posted more pics on my blog! Link is in bio #hyphyhalloween ?

Zdjęcie zamieszczone przez użytkownika Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) Wł.

? scary factor fail?

Uma foto publicada por sukiwaterhouse (@sukiwaterhouse) em

Advertisement